Home | Filled | Search Send Us Your Updates

Baptistlist: helping put pastors and churches together

Baptistlist provides a list of pastorless Baptist churches in an attempt to put pastors and churches together. This is a ministry to Southern Baptist churches and pastors seeking direction and leadership in changing or moving to a new field. The ministry is provided by concerned individuals and contributions from those individuals.

To be listed churches should have at least 300 enrolled or be large enough to have a secretary. Smaller churches change quickly and it
is impossible to keep an updated list. Accuracy is not guaranteed so investigation is advised. To update the information, please fill out our update form or email baptistlist@gmail.com .

Last Update: 9/30/2016
Date Church Budget Attendance Information Association
9/30/2016 Bethany Baptist, Andalusia, AL $602K 180 SS (256 Worship) www.bethanyandalusia.com Covington
9/30/2016 Sterling Wood Baptist, Houston, TX $504K 168 SS (243 Worship) www.sterlingwood.org Union
9/27/2016 First Baptist, Tullahoma, TN $1.3M 340 SS (512 worship) www.fbctullahoma.org Hester retired 7-31-16 Duck River
9/26/2016 Parkway Baptist, Mosely , VA $1.6M 521 SS (885 worship) www.parkwayfamily.org SBCVA
9/26/2016 First Baptist, El Paso, TX No data 563 www.fbcep.com To Decatur, TX El Paso
9/26/2016 First Baptist, West Valley City, UT $226K 71 SS (108 worship) www.fbcwestvalley.com Salt Lake
9/26/2016 Roby Baptist, Roby, MO $141K If Tuesday is “Joy B www.robybaptist.com Texas
9/26/2016 Northwest Baptist, Wauwatosa, WI $287K 121 SS (145 worship) www.northwestbaptist.com Lakeland
9/26/2016 First Baptist, Fort Cobb, OK $158K 72 SS (99 worship) www.fortcobb.com Caddo
9/26/2016 Covenant Baptist, Gastonia, NC $141K in 2014 78 SS (94 worship) www.covenantbaptist.net Greater Gaston
9/9/2016 Walnut Hills Baptist, Williamsburg, VA $608K 240 SS (219 Worship www.whbconline.org Peninsula
9/9/2016 First Baptist, Palestine, TX $707K in 2013 242 SS(275 wor) 2013 www.firstpalestine.org Dogwood Trails TB
9/3/2016 Grace Baptist, Asheville , NC $195K 140 Ss (134 worship) www.gbcavl.org Buncombe
9/2/2016 First Baptist, Jonesboro, LA $583K 155 SS (175 worship) www.firstjonesboro.org North Central
9/1/2016 First Baptist, Okemah, OK $135K 88 SS (160 worship) okemahfbc@sbcglobal.net North Canadian
9/1/2016 First Baptist, Locust Grove, OK $195K 60 SS (85 worship) www.firstbaptistchurchlocustgrove.com Craig-Mayes
8/31/2016 Woodland Park Baptist, Chattanooga, TN No data 702 SS (1040 worship www.woodlandpark.org Pastor Wayne Barber died Hamilton
8/30/2016 Calvary Baptist, Pampa, TX $569K 383 SS (275 worship) www.calvarypampa.com Top O' Texas TB & SBT
8/30/2016 Calallen Baptist, Corpus Christi, TX $376K 103 SS(180 worship) www.calallenbaptist.org Corpus Christi TB
8/27/2016 Conroe Community Church, Conroe, TX $550K 300 SS (200 worship) www.conroecommunitychurch.org Tryon-Evergreen BGCT
8/27/2016 First Baptist, Daingerfield, TX $271K 90 SS (110 worship) Retired Harmony-Pittsburg TB
8/24/2016 Oakland Heights Baptist, Longview, TX $1.5M 388 SS (365 worship) www.ohbc.org Gregg Dual: TB & SBT
8/20/2016 First Baptist , Pooler, GA $505K 115 SS (120 worship) www.Poolerfbc.org Savannah
8/20/2016 Beaver Dam Baptist, Shelby , NC $392K 219 Ss (180 worship) www.bcbdshelp.com Deadline 9-30-16 Greater Cleveland
8/20/2016 Mt. Olive Baptist, King, NC $389K 170 Ss (375 worship) www.mtolivesbc.org Pilot Mountain
 
>Next Page> >>Last Page>>
View Entire List
 

 


baptistlist.org
helping put pastors and churches together

baptistlist@gmail.com